Mrs SA 2019 Judging Panel revealed

Mrs World 2018 Alice Lee Giannetta annouunced as Mrs SA Principal Judge

With just four weeks to go till South Africa meets the new Mrs South Africa 2020, the finalists will be out to impress the elite judging panel, which has just been announced.

This year’s panel of judges includes Mrs World 2018 – Alice Lee Giannetta, as principal judge; Mrs South Africa 2018 and runner up of Survivor South Africa – Nicole Capper, Media Personality – Shashi Naidoo, Singer – LeAnne Dlamini, Mrs South Africa 2017 – Hlengiwe Twala, CEO of Tammy Taylor Nails South Africa – Mel Viljoen and Businessman – Vuzi Zwane.

The judges will select just one lady, out of the 25 finalists, to walk away with the title Tammy Taylor Mrs South Africa 2020, on the Friday 8th of November at Emperors Palace in the City of Ekurhuleni.

Mrs SA 2019 Top 25

The prestigious Grand Finale 2019 promises to be a spectacular production featuring top South African celebrities, Katlego Maboe, as the MC, and the talented and beautiful Lady Zamar, as entertainment for the night, whilst the show will be produced by the multitalented international producer, Jan Malan, who returns for his 5th show.

The beautiful top 25 finalists will be showcasing fabulous fashions from local designers including Zviwa African Luxury Designs, Dr B., The Fashion Dr., MODE & The Fashion Atelier, to name a few.

Tickets are available at computicket